Semester over!!!

Hello everyone  with the semester being over means more time on writing. Now I’ve been working hard trying to juggle school work and doing my passion. I was at UCC and worked super hard so I can transfer to a college. I got accepted to William Paterson University. I’m thinking about forming or not. I’m leaning towards the commuting side to save enough money to get a car. With the semester being over I’ll have more time to put out stories on Wattpad. I plan on finishing up the life of James and the last hope and finally my masterpiece “The GCP”. I would like to show you my manuscript and hopefully take a picture of my new college.

Leave a Reply

