Story on Wattpad 

So I’m going to make this short. I’ve been thinking of ways how to write the Last Hope and it just seem impossible to write for some reason when I already envisioned it. Maybe I have to change my point of view so that’s what I’m going to try. But I couldn’t keep stalling any longer so I wrote a short story and decided to make it longer and special. This story is called “The Life of James”. It’s dedicated to a girl name Ayana who had multiple Sclerosis I grew attracted to. Made this story for her but she never knew I never thought of posting it but I am now. It new to me because I added new scenes and the writing is better. So please check it out on Wattpad and just search my “Frantzlife” or my full name but frantz life should appear. In that note this is the cover to that story!

Leave a Reply

