Update on what’s going on

So…right now I’m lying in bed when I should be going out for my work out. School is about to start and I don’t hate it because it’s college but it’s annoying because I have to be reminded of the real world. But back to writing. The Writer’s conference went well. I kept falling asleep and not because it was boring. It was because for the past 3-4 days I was working on four hours of sleep everyday. I was literally sleeping while I was eating at the expensive stores in New York. I was even sleeping on the subway train and sleeping during the conference and may I remind you it’s freezing cold inside there. I had a latte and a five hour energy drink which did nothing. But to cut to the chase agents loved The GCP and told me to revise some things before sending it to them. That’s what I’ve been doing for the past few days and my friend wants to make short films which will slow down my process but he says will build my base. Who knows but yeah… Until next time see ya
Oh here’s alittle something to look at 🙂

Leave a Reply

