What’s going on?!

So right now I’m working editing the manuscript which I should wake up earlier since I barely have time. I was planning on editing it last night like I planned but I fell asleep with my work clothes on. Woke up at 6:25 am for some reason and started working on my classes for college. Fall semester is approaching and I can feel the aggravation approaching. I also have to worry about my license but I’m putting all my focus on my writing and my job so yeah… Juggling both I’m also thinking about working out. I lost weight from barely eating cause I work all day at a restaurant hint: RedLobster (I don’t go on break but I do stuff down biscuit 😁)

The losing weight part isn’t that bad I weighted at 220, now I’m 209.5. I lost the fat because I can still lift the same if not more. So I try to find the balance to working out in the gym or at home, my license, school, eating, editing The GCP, and this blog along with Wattpad. I was thinking about Instagram and I was going to wait until I get adjusted before I move into another platform. But if your wondering how I’m juggling everything then I’m doing horribly okay:)

Now I have some short stories saved up if your looking for a highschool romance, end of the world action, personal family, or a vampire-infected-human world drama comment which ones  and I’ll post on Watt Pad 


Now I’m tired me and Teddy here will be sleeping. 

Leave a Reply

