Lots of things Considering

I don’t know whether if I should start a new blog. I don’t know if I should even continue. I don’t know if putting my stories on Wattpad is the way to go or saving them for publication. I don’t know about my fourth class I should be adding for college. I don’t know if I should start on my short story to put on Wattpad or use an old story first. I don’t know… I don’t know where to start or continue editing my manuscript before August 11. I don’t if I should asleep right now. I don’t know if I should present myself to an agent without having enough credentials. I don’t know just a lot of things going through my mind; just a lot of things considering.

Leave a Reply

